Skyscraper...aka The Rock doing his best Die Hard impression.

in #skyscraper6 years ago (edited)

Skyscraper-Movie-Review-2018-Dwayne-Johnson.jpgI've got my reservations about Skyscraper. I mean I'm gonna give it a chance don't get me wrong, but I've already seen Die Hard, and I was 8. Sorry to tell ya Dwayne, but the cards are stacked against you on this one. full-trailer-dwayne-johnson-in-skyscraper.jpg Can't front though, that building is tall AF, and I'm looking forward to seeing The Rock do his 1,000 miles leap they keep cramming down our throats on social media. Skyscraper-Movie-Poster-2018-Dwayne-Johnson.jpg Yo my dude look like he bout to dunk on planet Earth! The cold shit is if anyone could do it, it would be this guy right here. All I can hear is..hqdefault.jpg If ya smelllllllll what The Rock .. On second thought, I hope my brother kills it in #BlackDieHard. Need to see more of us up there saving the day. Fuck it. Dwayne Johson for president.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34