SKYDIVING

in #skydiving6 years ago

So for a while I've been contemplating on going skydiving. Recently I saw a video with Will Smith skydiving and Dubai. He looked like he was having such an amazing time in the air. The drop seems breath taking and priceless. I am definitely up for the challenge. When is the best time to go skydiving? Have you ever been skydiving?

Sort:  

Can you imagine? It must be amazing to parachute in, I'm afraid of heights but I'd still like to jump in, I want to feel that adrenaline rush. then tell us about your experience.

I will be sure to share my experience with all. I cant wait...

It's a good things honestly.. at least for fun if not for serious... But I dare not try it... Unless I had enough clue or experience on how they do it... Nothing to hold for safety in space lol... Hehe.. get some helpful information and material needed being the first time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65