JeanJacques Wallis

in #skydive7 years ago (edited)

I am a Pro Skydiver, Base Jumper and Speedflyer. I live a life in the Air and at the moment im living and working in Cape Town. This year im going to focus more on my Wingsuit Base Jumping more than ever. 2018 is the year to do cool stuff, Tavel and explore new spots
My first Project is Cape Wingsuit Jumps, the other Project is a Team Expedition to Malawi and Mozambique to find raw jumps in the wild.
So to Start it off ive started this Steemit Account to help support my Adventures as i go in Search of High and Wild places .

Support my Flying Projects you can Donate BTC to 1PxEMUvhfYZzgHzHi2bB3r6WGTaK1SPxrx all funds will be used to make Epic Steemit Content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54