You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is your favorite coin been FUD'ed?

in #skycoin6 years ago

I wanted to stop by and wish you all the VERY best! :))) I hope and pray all is well. I am VERY happy that I stopped by. Extremely intriguing post. I MOST definitely am VERY proud to resteem, upvote and comment my Friend! :))) This information has to get out there. Eye opening to say the VERY least. So VERY sad. FUD is so VERY horrible! I will absolutely get the word out. Starting with a resteem. To always due your own research is so crucial in my humble and honest opinion. I couldn't agree and resonate more stronger. All the VERY best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)))

Sort:  

FUD is everywhere. Constantly. How well we can deal with it, makes a large portion of our success. Im glad this time fudsters against one of my favorites (SKY) were disclosed.
Take a closer, deeper look at SKYCOIN. One of the undicovered gems yet, IMHO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64