"MORE OF THE SKY CHALLENGE 1 BY @JURICH60" - Fly me to the SKY

in #skychallenge6 years ago

sky1.jpg

Summer time at Bataan.

sky4.jpg

sky6.jpg

The beauty of the sky reminds me of happy memories together with my family and good friends every summer time.

sky2.jpg

My Summer Memories together with the special persons in my life-my family and friends , those are the times I will never forget. As summer is getting there,this gets me thinking about what I used to do every summer .

Aim for the sky, but move slowly, enjoying every step along the way. It is all those little steps that make the journey complete. Source

For those who still want to join and support @jurich60, you can visit the link below.

https://steemit.com/skychallenge/@jurich60/more-of-the-skychallenge-1-my-first-time-as-host

Thanks for dropping by!!!
❤ Regine ❤

I am a proud member of #steemph, #steemitpowerupph, #gratefulvibes, #steemph-bulacan, #steemitfamilyph , #steemitdora , #tropa-ni-toto, #steemgigs.

Please support @SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

ulog.gif
logosteemph.png

poweup.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65