MORE OF THE SKY CHALLENGE 1 BY @JURICH60" - FLY HIGH

in #skychallenge6 years ago

36851111_10217187225015149_2914675239264714752_n.jpg

Every childs happiness is twice the happiness to mothers. A mother's love is powerful that it can move heaven and earth. When Kuya Maque came to my world, I vowed that I would reach the sky and the moon for him. I don't know how, but im sure I will find ways.

The picture above was taken three years ago, when he is less the weight today. He would always climb my back so we could fly. H weould always say, "Mommy mommy let's go, let's fly!" And only thing I know how to fly to jump. We would jump off from rocks, chair, tables and even walls (the small ones). Don't worry, we weren't hurt in the process. All I could hear was the laughter from my toddler who wants to do it again. Yes we kept on jumping over and over again, until my back hurts. Sometimes, he would massage it so that we could go again.

I showed him that picture today and telling him how much fun we had that time. I could see that so much happiness filled in his eyes knowing he had such memories when he was younger. He said, "Thank you mommy," and there I was melting my heart away.

Head over at @jurich60 for the details, the link is below
https://steemit.com/skychallenge/@jurich60/more-of-the-skychallenge-1-my-first-time-as-host

@maquemali

#skychallenge
#story
#fridayskyblue
#momslife
#blog

Sort:  

I upvoted your post.If you like, please upvote, comment & follow(my new photography post)please visit again.I hope,you will like please @maquemali

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30