"Mind Sky"

in #sky6 years ago

There are many skies color in the world. Each color make each feeling. All of sky color give a different feel and I am the one who love to see sky color. I think that human’s mind like a sky color. If human feeling sad, it can be compare it like a gloomy sky. Gloomy sky is a sky before storm. If human happy, For me I think it can be sunny and light blue. I named this my comparison to “Mind Sky”
My comparison of this will not happened If I don’t love to see a sky so It is a one of my hobby! Usually I love to sit and watch the sky and doing something what I have to do or would love to such as drinking a drink which I love, Drawing something what I like and more. Mostly I would like to sit beside a window in front of my home and go for a walk around neighborhood to see a beautiful sky. I like to spend time watching a sky at the evening mostly. I always feel relaxed when I see a beautiful sky for an hour. There are some of my skies. (All is my photo)
sky1.png
This is the sky in the evening on Friday last month. I went back home and looked to the sky then I saw a deep blue sky. It made me feel relaxed before holiday began.
sky2.png
This is a sky that I love the amazing color. It was a deep orange and brown color. I went for a walk on that day in the evening near night. This sky made me feel meditating when I looked at it.
sky3.PNG
This deep blue sky appeared near my house. That time I was back to home tiredly because of study in 2 hard subjects. I carried many homework that just ordered by the teacher, but when I walked pass the bridge I looked above. I said to my mind ”Oh Wow” softly. I took a heavy breath to leave some of my tired out.
Capture.PNG
On that day I went jogging with my grandfather for second time in the evening, then I run pass a river I saw a river that reflected with a nice sky. I felt relaxed. I forgot that I had run far.

Captureshy.PNG
I remembered that I was in a bus on the evening. At that time I felt uncomfortable because of 2 heavyweight bag on my knee and sweat inside my shirt. Air conditioner was not working at my seat. I could not even sleep. But when I look to the outside I saw warm orange sun and a group of cloud shining through a window to my eye. I was staring on it around the minute and fell asleep unconsciously. Then I woke up again and said to my self “Why I can fall asleep with umconfortable”
Finally hop you know that the sky color can tell its emotion and make a feeling. For me each color of the sky giving different feeling . If anybody love to see a sky like me, Vote me then haha
Thanks and see you later Steemian!

Sort:  

I like a sky same u :)

I really like your pictures it’s really amazing

Thank you:)

I love your pictures

nice post ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67