Wtf is in the sky? LOOK UP

in #sky7 years ago (edited)

Is anyone else looking up At the sky? These are all un-edited pictures I took on my IPhone. Im starting a new blog series called "LOOK UP" IMG_4596.JPGIMG_4595.JPGIMG_4592.JPG
Sometimes it looks like a massive grid. Over the past year they have covered more and more of the sky and stay for longer periods of time. I watch them drift and consume the sky as you can see in the first picture where The trails are experiencing heavy drift. I cut grass for a living. Im outside all the time and believe this should not be happening. I will be expressing my thoughts throughout the next couple weeks.

****resteem and follow if you know the truth****
CREATE THE TREND TO LOOK UP

Sort:  

I'm glad you're posting about chemtrails! I have conversations with a lot of people and they think that it is just the norm! Giving you a follow :)

Thank you for posting these! This what I'm seeing almost everyday now in South Korea. Unlike you, most people are too busy texting to even look at the sky anymore. It is really wonderful to know that more and more people are waking up though out of their deep deep slumber. Think critically and look at the flight paths people. The point of a commercial plane is to fly people or goods from point A to point B. We are kidding ourselves if we think these crisscrossing flight paths are caused by normal commercial planes. Why would air traffic have increased exponentially over small towns that don't even have an international airport? Get out the binoculars. You will notice that most of the time they are sleek, fast, white unmarked planes. Kind of strange don't you think? All the commercial planes I have ever seen on the tarmac at airports have markings on the tail which are very distinctive. Ask an older person if they saw these crisscrossing patterns in the sky when they were kids. I guarantee they will say no if you point out the grid patterns to them. There was no such thing when I was a kid. I am 42 and spent most of my childhood playing outside. I miss those fluffy "mashed potato" clouds we used to have. Now we have these new streaky engineered clouds that fan out and turn into a fine mist that blankets the sky. It is rare to see a beautiful clear blue sky anymore. Come on people! Use logic and reason. There is something very big going on here in plain sight. This program is international in scale and must be costing billions of our tax payer dollars. They think we are all too dumb and glued to Facebook to take any notice. Let's prove these power crazed psychos wrong. Later, when they get caught red-handed, they will probably come out and say "We did it for your sake to stop Global Warming!" I do not trust someone who is doing something behind my back. These people are supposed to be our elected officials who work for us. We are not their slaves. We are the ones who have the power. Let's bombard the internet with our evidence of Geoengineering and stop these evil people before it is too late. If not for yourself, do it for the children. They are completely innocent and many of them will never know what a normal sky is supposed to look like.

Love this response!! It's sad this is happening all over the world. I will post more and more about this. All I want is for people to look up and start questioning what's going on.

They've been spraying poison in our skies since the 1940's. The best chemtrail site on the internet that I've come across is Geoengineering Watch.

http://www.geoengineeringwatch.org/

Cheers,

Michael

Thanks for the link!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45