CHANGE OF PLANS

in #sky6 years ago

Well. This stinks. I'm gonna have to make a new account with the name I want, because I tried to change it on here but all it changed was the display name. And I'll have to figure this out on the computer...is super bad at technology
So yeah, I might stick around here.. Or just start from the beginning again with a new account. My new account name shall be
Southern girl 04.
So just let me get this cleared up and I'll be back to my normal happy posting self. 😉

IMG_20180429_190303.jpg

Sort:  

I can get you a new account name this weekend if you want. We should be passing through the area on Sunday night.

Oh good! 😅
Will y'all need a place to sleep? Hoping to see you then!

I think we will just be passing through that evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00