Sky Lover

in #sky7 years ago

One day I was in my way to college and just could'n keep walking, I spent almos 10 minutes taking pictures of the clouds with my phone.. since then I always look up when I go out, you never know what kind of paint will be drawn in the sky just for you.

I have a few pictures of the sky in mi instagram, if anyone want to pass by and see how is the painting on this side of the world, you are very welcome. Instagram: @karolasanchezz

Foto0104.jpg

Españoool:

Un día estaba en camino a la universidad y no pude seguir caminando, pasé casi 10 minutos tomando fotos de las nubes con mi teléfono ... desde entonces siempre miro hacia arriba cuando salgo, nunca se sabe qué tipo de pintura se dibujará en el cielo solo para ti.

Tengo algunas fotos del cielo de mi Instagram, si alguien quiere pasar y ver cómo es la pintura de este lado del mundo, eres bienvenido. Instagram: @karolasanchezz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49