Cloudy skydive

in #sky7 years ago

I several times jumped with a parachute. First, just to test me, then - because it became interesting. The last time it was a very long time, in 2003. But that day, for the first time, I took a camera with me to the plane. And I got this picture after the jump, when I was falling with a parachute :) There was a lot of cloudiness. On the ground - gloomy, cloudy weather. And above the clouds the sun was shining. The camera, of course, was very primitive at that time. And the picture lost a lot in quality. But anyway, I'm looking at this photo and remember that day.

Sort:  

upvoted and followed you if you like hotchannal please follow me

I wish to do this someday, i can imagine the adrenaline pump

I watched a lot for myself and for newbies. The very first time to jump is not very scary. You are in such a shock that you are not even afraid :) Just jumping out of the plane and do not understand :D the worst thing is to jump for the second or third time. When you already understand everything, but the body is not used to such ordeal :)

I've jumped once with 800m height. That was strange and scary)

You were lucky to have clouds, as they enable you to see how fast you are actually falling as they are a reference point. Those are the best jumps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44