No Engagement. I'm Really Sorry to Say Bye for Now

in #skwealthacademy5 years ago (edited)

I was really hoping that I could muster up some engagement on this channel as I believe it provides a valuable service but as I'm posting on so many other sites already, I need to spend my time wisely and I can't really justify continuing to post on a channel in which I receive zero engagement. So for those of you that followed me, if you wish to follow my work or have been interested by any of my postings in the past, here is how you can do so.

To opt-in to my 3-4 times a week free wealth and investing newsletter, please opt in here: http://eepurl.com/gxlS0P
Follow my YouTube channel here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFU1cQF4AB-PaxG6XsV82eQ or easier yet, just search for "maalamalama".
Follow my IG: maalamalama
Bookmark my blog: https://www.maalamalama.com/wordpress
Follow me on ZeroHedge: maalamalama
Receive patron only content: https://www.patreon.com/skwealthacademy

I may check back in a few times over the next couple of weeks just to see if any of my posts have received any engagement but if not, then I will continue posting only to the channels above.

It's been a short stay here and I wish everyone here the best as I've met some awesome people here. But until I can afford to hire a social media consultant, which at this point, I cannot do, I simply can only afford to spend time on a consistent basis posting my work on forums in which I receive some growing engagement, which are all listed above.

Mahalo!

J. Kim
Founder and CEO
skwealthacademy (maalamalama.com)

Sort:  

Congratulations @skwealthacademy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65