Beautyfull veiw at sikkim

in #skkim7 years ago

Hello friends
Today I share my some photos which are clicked by me through my handset.
Few month ago me and my friends decided to make a tour for relaxation.Everybody are busy in their daily routine.We decided to take a break from each and everybody tiredness life.We organize a tour at sikkim for a week.We all are nine member with 2 little baby boy and a cute 6 year old girl.

We make a list for every things which was need for tour. Book ticket, Hotel rooms,car for travel.
We started the journey with great excitement.You can't believe me friends when we reached the place and saw first view we all said wow it's beautyfull .And every one started to click the nature beauty.Those pics are share which was clicked by my phone.We enjoy each and every moment.i hope you guys like these photos.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Plz friends comment and support me by your UPVOTE @amayav.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47