Best Mass Gainer For Skinny Guys

in #skinny6 years ago (edited)

I have never been a ''skinny guy'' . My problem was other ( if you understand what I mean ) .
I think this article will be useful for those of you who are weak and need more pounds .

Whether you actually need a mass gainer is a complicated question. If you are an ectomorph (someone that has a hard time gaining weight) trying to put on size and you can eat McDonald’s at every meal and never gain a pound, then a mass gainer might be what you need. But, if you are sensitive to certain micronutrients, specifically carbohydrates, a better plan of attack would be to make your own.
So, what does that mean? Many mass gainers on the market are loaded with calories. However, many of them are loaded with carbohydrate and fat sources that we wouldn’t recommend. But creating your own mass gainer generally will be at a fraction of the cost of a mass gainer powder you’d find online or in stores.

https://www.askmen.com/sports/foodcourt/best-mass-gainer-for-skinny-guys.html

source https://www.askmen.com

Sort:  

I am skinny before more than what I am today and I say you are right. Wgen I learned that I have fast metabolism I searched for food that suits me. also I am lazy kind of guy so I started to do some exercise and it worked. I gained 10kg now my BMI turned to normal.

I agree that making your own mass gainer is definitely the way to go. You know exactly what you're putting into it, so it ends up being much healthier. And the best part about making the shake yourself is that you can make it taste way better than your standard weight gainer you buy from the supplement store, for a cheaper price. All the weight gainers i've tried quite frankly don't taste too well, and leave me feeling pretty awful after drinking it. So for real, save your money, be healthier, and make your own weight gainer.

Very good article , homemade gainers are much better solutions

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Beck from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit.

This post has received gratitude of 0.82 % from @appreciator thanks to: @themoneyteam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36