Skincare: Glossier Haul!

in #skincare6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0080 (Cropped).jpg

Hey Steemians, got something coming up for you guys! As you can see, I just collected my Glossier haul from the post office today. I will be conducting a one month trial for these products and put out my reviews afterwards.

Milky Jelly Cleanser and Generation G Matte Lipstick are my repurchased products and definitely recommend them. Haven't written a review for the lipstick but that'll come soon! So lookout for that as well!

Product List

Milky Jelly Cleanser
Solution
Mask Duo (Greens & Moon Mask)
Body Hero Daily Oil Wash
Boy Brow
Generation G in Leo
Stretch Concealer
Lip Gloss
Cotton Rounds

Have a great day guys and see you on the next blog!

Just want to give my gratitude to @aidasfg7 for helping me send these product from USA to Hong Kong (As well as adding in more from the original products I purchased)
Sort:  

That is really nice products! I am glad you got 'em! Thanks for sharing with us, we will wait for the results! God bless!

Yes, they are made well inside & out. I just hope my skin can accept all of it. I have to slowly add the products in, so it doesn't irritate my skin.

Thanks and God Bless too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56