current skincare favorites✨

in #skincare7 years ago (edited)

I have acne prone/oily skin and these products are what I use everyday to keep my skin in check.
I also included what I use to remove my makeup.

IMG_2096.JPG

left to right:

  • YES to cucumbers makeup removing wipes are my absolute favorite wipes! they are gentle on the face and doesn't sting your eyes which is a big plus for me.
  • Trader Joe's cleansing &a makeup removing wipes
  • Clinique Take the Day Off makeup remover
  • Formula 10.0.6 Deep Down Detox Mud Mask is amazing!
  • St. Ives Apriocot Scrub it takes off all the dead skin and makes skin soft
  • Thayers Witch Hazel with rose petal toner 🌹
  • No7 Protect & Perfect Intense serum and day cream makes my skin glow and tones down redness
  • Avon Hyrdofirming Bio6 eye cream

another tool I love using about twice a week is a spin brush

IMG_2097.JPG

I threw away the packaging for it but I found it at TJ Maxx for about $12! it helps unclog your pores and really makes your skin feel fresh✨

having a skin regimen that works for you is key to having a great makeup application

what skincare products are you currently loving? 💕
xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16