You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Truth About Laser Therapy

in #skincare7 years ago

Hahahaha, I was really scared at first, because I read online that it is as painful as being pricked by a needle and oh how I hate needles. So glad it didn't hurt as much.
Going for my third session tomorrow!! I am super excited! When I am done, I will share the results.

Sort:  

I did about 6 sessions I think. Each time there is less hair left so it hurts less. But my gah...that first time! Didn't feel like a needle, but like a rubber band snapping me or a little whip thwacking me hard!

Do you think it will be a good idea for therapist to record their cry baby clients with their consent of course and play the recorded tapes during sessions? It could serve as a distraction and a good laugh 😂

Lol. That would be freaking hilarious!

I didn't even know there was a skincare tag/feed here. So glad your post alerted me to that.

I am glad it did 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43