[VIDEO] WHERE TO GO FOR FACIAL IN GELANG PATAH - (NEAR SINGAPORE)

in #skin6 years ago



Hello everyone.

If you need a facial in Gelang Patah

You can go to CARYN NGAN

Address:

Block 34. Jalan Medan. Nusa Perentis 2. 81550 Gelang Patah.

Phone: +6094255999 - Contact her Via Wechat

My name is Elvie.

I am from the Philippines, leaving in Singapore, Malaysia and Austria.

I am here on youtube for the purpose of sharing my travel stories, knowledge about food and lifestyle.

I am an ordinary person just like many others.

I am here to connect with you to

GIVE YOU SOME INSPIRATION IN LIFE

Connect with me on

www.steemit.com - @elvielins

My Website: http://www.elvielins.com

Make money selling your clips or video footage at

https://portal.blackbox.global/register?code=JNB9JDQM

#facialtreatment

#gelangpatah

#share2steem


Travel News Asia (Elvie Lins) Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79