About a 3 years old child skills in photographing.

in #skills6 years ago (edited)

Hello stemians, how are you with? Obviously today is a holiday, and we and our families enjoy each other's holiday. From the various forms of families in this world, there are various things in the form of enjoying a holiday. Among others are shoping to the market, watching the cinema, taking a walk to the city, climbing the mountain, enjoying bacon between campfires, fishing, or enjoying the cool nature of the village, and so on.

But today, me and my wife and my son went to the beach and enjoyed the cool beach breeze. My wife and I just sat on the beach while watching my son play sand and laughed at himself for feeling his own pleasure.

image
image
image
image
imageMy son, Abdan Raja Syadid was playing sand with his toy car. This photo I took with camera Xioumi Redmi 4a. Location: Ujong Blang Beach, Lhokseumawe City.

And this is me with my beloved. We smile at each other to enjoy a holiday on a simple beach.

Skills of my son right now.

My friend, can you show me the skills of your children? There is so much we see around us that every child has their own intelligence and skill. And we can see that our children are progressing in what part, or have skills in what part.

Now I will show my son skills, Abdan Raja in terms of shooting without any edits by using xmiumi redmi 4a camera. But we will feel confused if we see the results of his work in photographing. Okay, let's just enjoy the photos of the little photographer, Abdan Raja Syadid.

imageObject: three pizzas.

imageThe messy order of toys.

imageThe room is not tidy.

imageThe view of a small aquarium, but shooting from the left side of the corner, so that the aquarium looks big.

imageHe photographed himself with a smile.

imagePhoto object: a stove and a pot.

Stemians, all of the photographs of Abdan Raja's works look strange and not good. But this is the work of a boy of 3 years old. For me, this is a tremendous skill. And I will support it continuously in terms of photographing. And I am sure, at one time he will become as a great photographer.

Regards! By @steemnaishacake
image

image

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Okay @artzone, thank you very much for giving my appreciation for my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67