Alta is like a weird place, man - PART DEUX

in #skiing6 years ago

This didn't make my original post but are worth perhaps an honorable mention.

20180123_124417.jpg

20180123_113246.jpg

20180123_131047.jpg

These images are my own work, published in the public domain. Please feel free to use them as you wish. If you use them, post in the comments and don't forget to

☑ upvote
☑ follow
and ☑ resteem :)

Sort:  

Nice Work!

Your post has been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos.

Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 10 showcase, and entered in the January 2018 Lucky Photo Lottery for a chance of winning free SBD.

Neat.

Keep spirit to take and share your original works @originalworks

Excellent photos. Thanks for sharing!
 

Beautiful place and photos.
@originalworks

Wonderful shots great dear i like the blue sky as a background
Im a photographer too feel free to take a look at my blog there is some pictures you will like

always using our own work is better, rather than taking the work of others, even if we write the web address, still the work itself is more valuable

These photos are very beautiful. And such a sunny girl.

It was a great day on the mountain :)

Are these really your own work? Are you a professional photographer? How can you shoot it? Congratulations!

Yes, I only post my own work. I also make a point to license them in the public domain so others can use them freely for whatever creative thing that they'd like. I'm not a professional photographer but I have done work on a few newspapers and have experience with professional DLSR cameras.

The scenery is very beautiful, I really love it @thecopypasta

Such a wonderful shot friend! You re just amazing

Many thanks for your kind words 🙏

You deserv much more than that my friend

I checked out your blog it looks just wonderful.. i follow you man

Followed you back. Cheers

Oh great! Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97