You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life of a Snowmad (Introduction)

in #skiing7 years ago

What an excellent and exciting goal! I love skiing. Started when I was 3, and have been obsessed all my life. I'm excited for you to go to Vail as well, because that is my favorite place i have ever been to.

This sounds like a great adventure, best of luck to you, and be safe!

Sort:  

Hey @the-vile-maxim thanks for connecting with me! I am so incredibly excited to begin my adventure! Counting down the days. This will be my first time visiting Vail, but from what I read and see online it is absolutely phenomenal.

If you are on Twitter or Instagram hit me with a follow for updates, pictures, & stories @snowmad_life
Much Appreciated!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53