Skiing Jay Peak - Ullr’s Dream into the Kokomo Glades (VIDEO)

in #skiing6 years ago (edited)


Ullr’s Dream into the Kokomo Glades

Jay Peak Resort, Vermont

Here's a video I took during a run down Jay Peak Mountain on February 3, 2018. My friend @byrn31down and I took the aerial tram to the summit and decided to take the Ullr's Dream trail into the Kokomo Glades. Overall Jay Peak has some of the greatest glade trails I have ever skied in my life. In this video you can see @byrn31down on his snowboard for a brief moment as well as a kid who yard-saled in the middle of the trail (don't worry, he seemed fine and had plenty of help around him, or else I would have stopped)... Instead I yelled 'YARD SALE' and headed off into the woods.

CLICK HERE to Watch on DTube

This video was originally posted to YouTube earlier in the week due to technically difficulties with @dtube. I finally sorted out my @dtube issues and decided to re-post these to the blockchain.
Watch On YouTube

CLICK HERE to Watch the Tram Ride to the Summit

Visit Jay Peak's Website: https://jaypeakresort.com/

333333.png

Thanks For Reading!

alt text


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

This looks like a blast! Youre cruisin down the hill! I love the powdery trees and when you squeeze between the trees on the small trail :) thanks for sharing!

Thanks for stopping by and watching @wolfcat! I appreciate the comment

I felt like I was skiing too!! wonderful <3

O Man amazing. Superb skied, this video make me smile :) Thanks for sharing ;)

Cool! I miss snowboarding in powder snow when I see this video! :D

Looks amazing man 👍

Nice video..you are good at skiing...

thanks! I appreciate that!

congratulations and success .. for your success .. please post me let me quickly succeed too.

I'm so happy to go skiing next week again :)
I love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55