You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back on Steemit after a looong break!

in #skiing5 years ago

I'll do my best, still in love with the community! Nonetheless, you might find out it is a bit quit nowadays... So that's why I'm happy to see you return.

Didn't run either I assume with the pneumonia?

Sort:  

Yes, I have noticed that things seems a bit quiet. Thanks a lot for the warm welcome :)
No running at all since this summer, but I started up with some Spinning classes before Christmas and now with the ski season it's easy to have an active lifestyle. Next week I'll go with my job to the mountains for three days of work/skiing. I feel very lucky! Are you coming to Norway soon?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62701.29
ETH 3435.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58