Adventures in Skiathos Greece

in #skiathos7 years ago

Hi all. I originally planned to use this steemit to discuss cryptocurrency, as this is my line of work. However, I am currently a lot of traveling and thought it might be nice to post about it.

I was only my way to Kehria beach in Skiathos and managed to get totally lost today. A tiny little car with a flat tyre on rock roads on the edge of cliff = bad idea. If you goi there, make sure you take the main road!

However, I did end up at a nice taverna, Platanos. Excellent Greek food and an amazing view of Skiathos town!

IMG_1167.JPG

Here is my fav dish, Yuvetsi(right) with some stuffed capsicums.

IMG_1168.JPG

More posts coming soon,
Star

Sort:  

Congratulations @isparkle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50