Skiing on a Friday

in #ski6 years ago

5f6fc321-6859-4e3d-a270-82461e52f7fa.jpeg

3685dc78-fece-4d65-9f9d-4e3726a8d7ce.jpeg


Since I'm in between jobs and just finished my masters thesis, I have a lot of free time, which I for example use for going skiing on weekends 😀
Even though it keeps getting more and more expensive, skiing is still the national sport of Austria and you can still find reasonably priced slopes. As you can see, the design of my skies is inspired by national beverage of Austria, beer. The brewery who branded them (Murauer Bier) is a more local one and not so easy to find outside its (and my) home region of Styria.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Skii day man you are lucky!
Here in Greenland "Nuuk" we neef more snow.

Is there just little snow in Nuuk?

Posted using Partiko Android

lol i love the design. every time you look down you want more beer 😎🍺

Yes 😅
I really liked the design, that's why I got these skies. Apart from looking nice, they also work quite well 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

and it's almost christmas.
happy holidays!

Yes 😀

Thank you and happy holidays!

Posted using Partiko Android

haha yes and that's probably more important!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75