You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketchy Contest Week 3 - Sketchy Plan

in #sketchycontest5 years ago

@bitcoinskeptic,

Thanks mate.

You know, given the ease with which I came up with a "sketchiness incident," one wonders if perhaps I'm "sketchy." I asked my daughter. She says I'm too nice to be "a sketchy character" ... I'm just old, she says, which has afforded me ample opportunity to experience a whole range of behaviors.

It's too bad ... girls like "Bad Boys."

Quill

Sort:  

You are probably right on age allowing more oppertuinity for sketchy behaviors. We can all be a little sketchy at times without being sketchy in general. Even in most Disney movies, the protagonists definitely have their sketchy moments.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36