You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketchy Contest Week 3 - Sketchy Plan

@abitcoinskeptic, I've left my well settled job in 2017 and after that I've joined Steem Blockchain and became Full Time Steemian. And from that point i am facing dynamic journey but my Intuition is saying it's right path. Don't know how things will work in future but i am following my Intuition.

Sort:  

Quitting your job to be a full time Steemian is definitely a sketchy plan. I am very curious how that is working out for you? If you have any post or link that tells about your experiences I would be keen to read it.

Posted using Partiko Android

No, i didn't quit my job for becoming Full Time Steemian. My Intuition advised me to leave my job and then for a year i was on YouTube then one day organically I've found Steem Blockchain while searching on Google. And i cannot explain people why and how i am continuing my Steem Journey full time because many people firstly think about the what about the payout. But Steem journey brought Awakening situations in my life and i don't know what it is but i am following my Intuition and ready to be a fool who followed his Intuition which is guiding him towards unknown. Specifically i didn't wrote about my journey but who knows you can find some aspects in my writing pieces because i never plan anything to write because i write about what is inspiring in this moment and once done writing i never look back because i search for my next inspiration.

Very neat! Well there is still a lot of time for other people to enter my contest, so I am going to wait a couple days before upvoting and judging the winners. Thank you for joing my #sketchycontest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and have a blessed time ahead.

Thank you for participating, 1 SBI share was sent!

Welcome and thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36