Iphone SketchessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sketches7 years ago

When you feel bored and nothing to do my phone is the only way to get kill those boring time.

The plan was to draw or sketch Conor Mcgregor my Idol in UFC fight using my iphone 6 plus but the result gets me laugh.

looks like I don't know who that guy is, look's like Wolverine or something. But anyway this is the result but am still happy
because looks like not bad!

I would say I might have a talent that I never given a chance to be perfected, I might be an artist right now( I felt it) if I keep on doing it, drawing every now and then, but still I never get lose hope because I believe passion doesn't measured by age, It takes time before discovered, sometimes by accident and sometimes in a learning process by teaching ourselves to learn something and eventually we love it and we can call it passion... fruit! lol.

That's it for today see you next time... Thank you for passing by.

STAY AWESOME!

Sort:  

Good stuff. I'm diggin it. I like the intensity and color choice.

Thank you buddy.. I am discovering things like mixing colors trial and error.

This post has received a 0.60 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @reroelbuton.

Congratulations @reroelbuton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55