Sketch drawing contest is having some changes.

in #sketchdrawing6 years ago

Its been 6 week of sketch drawing contest. Every contest continued for 7 days. And total prize poll was 2 sbd.
but from the next contest, each contest will held for 3 days. And only first 2 entrant will get 1.00 sbd together. 2 contests will be held in every week. And from now your themes will be easier than anytime before. All other rules will be same as before. Details will be shared in next theme announcing post. Hope it will be good for you and it will also be easy for me to distribute rewards.

sketch_drawing_contest

all_in

U5dr_WKRCo_Gdo44d5d_D9w_MPf_K8_HBHDNV

Sort:  

very nice post, keep it up. make sure to check my art page too. artists need to come together on this platform

I didn't quite understand how's it going to be made from now on, so I better wait for this week's contest post to have a better idea and give some feedback.
What I do want to say is: if you are going to make two contests per week then thank you so much. You're helping Steemit's art community and that's always a good thing. Keep making it if you have the resources to do it :)

I like the new rules, get the fastest profit if you win for sure hehe and there are more opportunities to participate, I really hope that this contest continues to grow.

Interesting development @sparkyez! I'll wait for the next post! ✌

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sparkyez.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47