You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sketchbook Spotlight, The Early Days

in #sketchbook5 years ago

Hi Ruth, unfortunately I seen your post too late but still I could not leave it without comment. That is wonderful post and thank you for including your childhood paintings, as every child we were dreaming about lonely island and sea side it is one of the favorite topic of children. I like that picture of your playing in sand, I bet you have lovely memory about that time:)

My hubby, finally could do the pictures of our tiles they are still stuck together and to the stones that would be placed into Iron cast, I hope you are able to see them. They are slightly yellowish I thought it is because they are old, or? Also I have another picture of our floor just when you enter, it is made of tiny tiles but I love the pattern :)

DSC03495.JPG

DSC03496.JPG

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your comment and for these photos - GORGEOUS tile in both, wowsa, and so different from each other in style!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62