#tbt summer

Today I wanted to show you my drawing, portrait actually, of my dear friend from Turkey, that I did this summer. She is a big fan of comic books and wanted to be drawn in this style😁
And it was fun to play with colored pencils for the first time 😄
I want it to be summer again!!! 😛
32164EC5-DB52-4B27-81B0-6449895B7938.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow @yeszuzia! Super cool Style! I love the soft pencil texture :) You shoul post the photo you worked from for before and after type effect :)

Also, you should totally go check out @w0olf 's #designacharacter competition, you would kill it! Its a style challenge this week :)

Thank you so much! Thats great, i love contests on Steemit :D
Oh Yes, i forgot to add the real photo of my friend :P

Thanks again for using the #sketchandscribble tag! I'll come clicking every-time :)

@yeszuzia relay good photo.excellent post. Good stuff my man, love the style mash ups, it really worked well!

Thank you ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64