You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: USA

Cool sketches. :) We have our next image ready to be done! A recent sponsor of our competition.

DQmYxCbUmh7gKfGUxC5Br6vrPUFWYP8W61J2moVmTKW9Jqj.jpg

He didn't request anything special like any special items or features or anything.. So.. I was thinking that maybe we could have part of the crystal castle be seen in the background?

There's also the sun sort of peeking through in this image, perhaps you could replicate that and have the sun shining down in the top right corner?

Thanks!! Super excited to see what you come up with. :D

Sort:  

Great! I’m excited too! First I’ll have to do two pictures for @kryptocek but it’s just the beginning of the semester so I have more time :D so I was thinking that since he’s the sponsor then maybe I could add something, like a hammer in his hand, like he build this castle because he’s the sponsor, or some books, or he could be in a suit like a businessman:D I don’t know, maybe you see it differently, just to add something special to the picture :D

Feel free to work on the one with with me and Jo over looking the farm last! This one and the special one are probably priority haha 😁

Hahha ok! I sent you the special one on instagram ;))

Okay. I have another one planned as well, and we're still waiting on a pic from kryptoceks sponsor of ats-david. So you have quite a few jobs it looks like! Glad to see it. :)

And yeah, you can add something if you want. I think the hammer or books are both a good idea.
I don't really know much about him. So.. I'm a lil hesitant to add too much especially since he didn't request anything.. I like your ideas.. A book would probably be better than a hammer. Though.. I think I'll leave this one up to you. If you want to add something, it's up to you. I don't think it'll be a big deal either way, I trust your judgement! Whatever you think looks good. :)

Thanks, I’ll work on it next, I should finish it this weekend :) I’m really grateful that you picked me to do all of this artwork for your contest!! ❤️

You're welcome! Thanks to you as well! Your artwork is like magic for this contest, it's perfect. :) I'm glad we can help each other! :D

51774358-F23B-427E-A79A-502A5BAFA9D1.jpeg

Ok, here we go, I said I’ll do it this weekend and I did it! 😄😄 I’ll send it to your email too, right now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49