Trying to design a sketch and it was completely amazing for me because it is the first sketch of mine

in #sketch6 years ago

Hey friends how are you all
I hope you are having a nice day .
Today i want to share my art i,m not good in it but i tried to do it and i good succeeded a bit in it.
It is not completely amazing but it is good enough so i can share it with you people for some appreciation for my struggles i was doing for art work..

here it is my first art sketch

sketch face designing is very tough and it was not a good one sketch for face point of view but i know i can do better one day..

I hope you will appreciate my for so i can keep it doing till end and I,ll love to share my work with you.

follow me on steemit

@wajahatsardar

Sort:  

bicahry ka hulya bigerr chockja ha

nice sketch bro..

Nice post

thanks

Hahaha bhot funny ho tm . Fb sa uthai h na

(ma Wajahat) apna kam sa kam rakho choty tang na urao dosro k kam main..

G g bhai ab kia kro nikay nikay chot ty bolna pandy ney

This post has received a 8.49 % upvote from @boomerang.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79