Sort:  

wow good post

thanks mahafuz20

Hey I am robot everyday i will upvote you and comments you so now follow me and upvotes my all posts,,,,
Thank You so much

thanks for the upvote myeasin. right back at u friend.

hello my friends i will follow you please follow me

done myeasin, thank u for reminding me

I have been amazed by this art, it is beautiful. What a good drawing skill you have. Bravo.

humbled -___-'! thanks

LOL that dog looks just like the Italian greyhound I had. That was the craziest most disobedient creature I have ever owned LOL but I still loved him.

LOL! she is the same way! she knows that she is getting told what to do, and she does not like it at all.
so smart! what was your friend's name?

i just googled that kind, and wow.. so gorgeous!
italian-greyhound-puppy-2-angie-vogel.jpg

His name was Bandit it fit him perfectly.

Wow that is very solid.

thanks friend! :]

Tim Burton influence? :D

funny you say that, i have been recently sketching ideas to migrate my senior dog into a computer program so i can resurrect him using electricity once he passes away. I wasn't think of it consciously while drawing the sketch, but I love that u pointed it out it makes perfect sense to me. keen eye godflesh!

Hah, really interesting. By the way now I am sure that your nickname is from the genius Japan movie "Tetsuo: The Iron Man", isn't it?
Greetings with this song from the deity Trent Reznor:

this is awesome. thanks for sharing with me. my nickname is after one of my favorite manga characters, I wasn't even aware of The Iron Man. I have to check out :) . thank u for sharing!

Reminds me of the Spy vs. Spy characters!

omg, u gave me an idea to draw her nemesis! :D
what would u call it? totally inspired! thank u!!!

awsome sketch bro.

thanks @hdtopon for the positive feedack!

Love it this is sooo good I love simplicity

thank you for the nice feedback ultraviolet mag. I do too :]

U are very creative dude l like it

thanks rudee! i bet u are too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85