Sort:  

Aw, can I come? The menu is so tempting :)Still, I'm having spinach and ricotta cannelloni today so I'll just pretend I'm in a restaurant :)

Sure! We are having Italian food today too...

Bon appetit! And a great holiday!

Greetings Sir, this is indeed incredible art work.... I am following you. Thanks for sharing with us.

Lovely sketch! Sir you’re doing wonderfully well!

Posted using Partiko iOS

As I understand you are in the ski region. Why there is no comic about skiing? :-)

We only watch others ski...

Pinky and Spiky are going to ski :)

Maybe they will ski and we will watch them...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79