Sort:  

Hi @organduo, You don't tell us what building is that?
😁😁

This is the Grand Courtyard of Vilnius University.

Posted using Partiko Android

Did you study there?

Wow, it's very fun, you turned out to be an intellectual, I am happy to know you, hopefully there is a lot of knowledge that I can get from you

Oh wow - I have this dream of being able to draw/sketch! I'm a photographer and I can totally influence the way a place looks through composing and adding more or less light to the scene and surroundings... But with drawing it's even more explicit how much you add or remove from a scene :-) Do you colour your sketches as well?

I color my Pinky and Spiky comics. They are also here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your every post is extra ordinary..love it

Superb sketch and I love your sketch..

Same like of this historical building.. superb..

Wow beautiful work you are good artist.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow outstanding sketch.. personally I like any art

Very nice sketch.

Posted using Partiko Android

So beautiful draw there is no different looks real

Wow. What a talented sketch i must say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35