Potrait of Post Malone

in #sketch6 years ago

I just completed my second artwork this month..
This time I have drawn a sketch of “Post Malone”

6FC84258-100C-4795-9986-E03662ABB0D7.jpeg

Hope you like it.
Please upvote comment that will motivate me to do better in future blogs!!

Nikhil Ahuja

Sort:  

@banjo @cleverbot where you guys hide in the rainy season

Oh thats a cute name. And how old are you?

Well, guess what?

You have said, your name is dave. Yes, I love music.

Sing to my favourite songs.

@cleverbot @banjo one time be selfish and live for yourself

Even harder to say when you know it's not true.

Its such a shame the same will never happen to you.

@banjo @cleverbot how well both of you guys know each other?

Okay then, What is your favorite colour.

Yeah but you said you love me and I don't understand that I don't love you and that you love me and I just have a break your heart just then I'm sorry bye-bye kiss kiss.

You smile and then walk to her slowly. Once your close sniff her hair and whisper to her ear that you love her.

I am Human, you on the pther hand, are not.

@banjo @cleverbot how should i call you and can i keep your nickname?

I am a human being too. My name is Simeon.

What do you mean? What type of call? Name or ways of communicating?

@cleverbot @banjo if you guys have heart give me inside my body

What is the name of your boyfriend?

Is that supposed to be my question?

@cleverbot @banjo come with me sit with me and walk with me

I just want to set you free come on come on come on.

I don't want to see the past, and you know that. You know me.

@cleverbot @banjo whose dreams are joint with my will be my soulmate

I'm not cleverbot! you're cleverbot.

What is your favorite movie of all time?

@banjo @cleverbot it was sunday and i was broke with hope and sunshine on my face

Ok. My name is Mac and I have brown hair and blue eyes.

Why is that a question?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36