COM Testimony (Comedy Open Mic 13)

in #sketch6 years ago (edited)

This is my experience with comedy open mic:

image.png

Don't ask me why that guy can carry more with his right arm than his left arm. Please ask @trafalgar and he can explain.

I'm not sure if my friend @roundbeargames thinks he has a sense of humor or not but I think he does. He is working super hard for Steemit and for the community and at the same time puts up with this rain in Seoul everyday while programming cool games. I'm sure you have thought of something funny by now. Anyway I am nominating @roundbeargames to participate in this comedy open mic expressing himself in any comical way he chooses including a round of beer for the house. Maybe we can put an entry together next week?

As long as I am at it I will nominate @sayee to join @comedyopenmic again. I'm sure they would love to hear from you.

Sincerely,

@mineopoly

image.png

These dumbbells are from Pixie Bay. The cartoon sketch is from my pencil and markers.

Don't be a dumbbell. Post something funny and...

We will pump you up!!

Sort:  

So COM making you sexier, huh? That's good to know. It certainly has put some hair on your chest and head :D

Thanks for the tonic and for the comedy lessons. COM is the secret to keeping my head and staying healthy regardless of the prices of Steem or behavior of Steemians.

If you have time read this article for a good laugh:

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC5037252/

image.png

There is enough evidence to conclude that laughter is the best medicine.

With us united, supporting each other, then the rain in seoul will soon end.

Thanks for your support brother @armiaaceh. You speak good words. I wouldn't mind if it stopped raining for a few hours.

im sure that arm is bigger because of all the jokes you have been writing with your right arm.

Thank you @buttcoins... I'm glad somebody noticed. You guys are the best. Enjoy your weekend. I'm pretty sure you will anyway.

A great cartoon sketch. It speaks of the support by the @comedyopenmic team. I hope I can come up with an idea. Thanks for nominating me

Don't worry about it. Just have fun. Don't be pressured. I think you can enter round 14 from Friday if you have no time on Thursday. I think you are familiar with the contest.

By the way... I really got to get around to reading some of your poems @sayee but I'm down under the weather and blue. I will do my best. I think my poem subject today will be colors.

Do take care and thanks for the help. I shall enter the round 14. TAke your time in the poem contest, no hurry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65