Inside my diary (sketchbook)

in #sketch5 years ago

87fr7b.jpg

I keep a visual diary rather than a written one.

These sketches are so rough as I usually jot down one memory before I go to bed. I just want to be able to remember all the quirky things that happen that were not captured on camera. As you can see, it mostly features my kids, and my cats!

I have many more pages filled in my current notebook, but I’ll just share the most recent for now.

Do you keep a diary?

Sort:  

Congratulations @contrabot, you successfuly trended the post shared by @leysa!
@leysa will receive 0.98876700 TRDO & @contrabot will get 0.65917800 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

My daughter used to make an art journal I believe that is what she wants to call it. She basically does the same thing she draws whatever she experienced on a given day. She is not consistent with it but when she is feeling motivated she keeps a diary

It's hard to be consistent, especially when there's so many other things to get done! I know I'll be glad I've kept up with this—as simple as it is, I enjoy recalling the funny memories.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @leysa, your post successfully recieved 0.988767 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@contrabot earned : 0.659178 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

coffeea Lucky you @leysa here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67