A Sketch a Day Series by @kilojo #3 "Wasted Minion"

in #sketch6 years ago

Today's sketch is a Minion, we all know those crazy, annoying and likable characters.if I recall perfectly, minion evolved from singular cells seperate anf isolated from humans or any other animal as we know. This accounts for their cylindrical shape and unique appearance.

PicsArt_1517492599611.jpg

Born born evil, these creatures are only limited by needing someone evil to serve unless they all eventually go into a long hybernation period for decades.

ASketchADay is a series/ challenge I've started on steemit to improve my Sketching, I would be making one new sketch everyday, feel free to join in and post your sketches for the day :)

If you want to participate in the challenge just use the hashtag #asketchaday and mention me @kilojo, I'd Upvote and resteemed your sketches

THE PROCESS

PicsArt_1517492053157.jpg

PicsArt_1517492178017.jpg

PicsArt_1517492472652.jpg

PicsArt_1517492599611.jpg

*Thanks for viewing, your upvotes , resteems and comments are appreciated.

THANKS EVERYONE

Sort:  

Nice Minion drawing!!!
PS: I'm completely new here, is it okay for me to comment here? (Since we never spoke before)

@femdev

Yes its okay, welcome :)
Thanks

OK, nice to meet you! :-)
PS: this is great! I'm already talking to a few people in here, this is really real!

Ok, I now know how to "ReSteem" as well! :-) ReSteemed you! :-)

Wow Cool, thanks that. Do you also draw/sketch

Only on a computer! My hand drawings are Kindergarten-level XD!

Yes it's pretty cool! I think so as well!

That Minions looks lovely ;)

:-) thanks, you're the boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69