sketch drawing - girls

in #sketch6 years ago

I would really like to start drawing my babes clothed buuuuuuut, yeah....Those wrinkles are such a challenge. I'm surprised with how this turned out, even though my brush pen died on me when I started coloring in her hat. 🤷‍♀ It was difficult to layout the anatomy of her body (since her jacket masked it all), I went about doodling in large segments of clothing and placing it where I thought it would work???? good challenge, though!

image

image

image

Sort:  

amazing work! keep it up with it

Good work!

Woaw!!
Your drawing is amazing

What pen do you use to draw such thin lines ()do you buy them at Muji?) , I can't seem to find them...

Love your style!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43