Horror Sketch Cards

in #sketch8 years ago

I love horror movies and I love sketching so what is better than connecting them together for a collection of horror sketch cards? I did these cards a couple of months ago and gave them away for Halloween to friends. I will post more over time but what better way to start than the two most notorious serial killers Freddy Krueger and Jason Voorhees.



Sort:  

Nice idea. Tell us more about the use of such cards.
.



ColdMonkey mines Gridcoin through generating voluntary BOINC computations for science...


I did them for fun around Halloween but I decided to give them away to the readers of my blog. I did 6 black shadow cards, one full color and two color/glow in the dark cards. I did make an additional color glow in the dark afterwards. I will post the other cards soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49