Sort:  

I think my favorite thing about this is the way you did his hair. There is a nice range of value which seems to be missing in the face. If you squint it is easier to notice. I think some adjustments to your range of value would give the face more volume and make the drawing much stronger. Good job.

Thank you for your support @artmess.....I ll look into the details and youre right squint makes it easier to notice. I ll make improvements in my next sketch.

Is it your art? Because the photo shows another name.. You may consider to put your own name on it if you want to verify that it's your art and someone elses

Its roshan reji philip. He is actually my best friend. He asked me to put it up for him. This aacount was created for both of us.He told that we would receive more followers if we had a wide variety of content in our blog . So we both are working it. Thanks for the honest question.

Providing the process in your post will do really good - especially if you add an animated one or a video process, and at least 10 photos of the steps. WHo's roshan.philip.97 though?

Take a look at sketch of gal gaddot its done in steps.Its roshan reji philip. He is actually my best friend. He asked me to put it up for him.this aacount was created for both of us.He told that we would receive more followers if we had a wide variety of content in our blog . So we both are working it. Thanks for the honest question.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49