I show you my sketchbook | some characters that I created

in #sketch5 years ago

This is one of my sketchbooks and as you can see I am an anime geek and most of the things I draw mostly in the university; they are anime or manga characters and one thing or another.

100_4434.JPG

100_4419.JPG

100_4420.JPG

And as far as character creation is concerned by saying it in some way I let the imagination fly

100_4423.JPG

100_4424.JPG

100_4425.JPG

100_4428.JPG

The sketchbook varies a lot from one person to another but in what always exists coincidence, it is in the excellent opportunity it offers to know more intimately its author since it usually reflects the purest, most spontaneous aspect of creative making.

100_4429.JPG

100_4436.JPG

100_4430.JPG

Simpler drawings or more elaborated, with or without annotations, only images, in color or in black and white ... the sketchbook offers us results as different as their owners are different.

100_4431.JPG

100_4439.JPG

100_4435.JPG

Sketching is a fundamental part of artistic development. It is exploration and experimentation. With their sketchbook, the artists do an observation exercise and record the world around them; later, the sketch can be the basis of a specific work or, simply, a way to sharpen the observation and analysis, which is not little (from my point of view, its main value).

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Those are great! I love the witchy girl. I came over from @pifc curation contest where you were featured by @pehteem

I'm glad you liked it, and thanks

Excellent images. At some point, I hope you will take some time to share your process. That will make for plenty of excellent posts.

Great art! I found you thanks to @pehteem featuring you in this week's Pay it Forward Curation Contest. Keep up the great work!

I'll keep it in mind, thank you very much

do you still doing all this manga things @eduardomax? I think you should create a story with those characters, something different from other story for sure and thanksfor sharing your drawing with us.

Found your post through @pehteem entry post in the pay it forward contest this week

thanks for the support, and if I'm thinking about making a story

Nice post @eduardomax. Dropping by to support it, after @pehteem entered it into our weekly PIFC community contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate it a lot

Nice sketches, @eduardomax! Some of these characters are quite scary, eh?

PS: I've found your post after @pehteem featured you on an entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

thanks for the support

Really cool sketches @eduardomax , you should've check on your wallet sometimes, who knows you get an offering to do some art works because you are so talented. I featured you in the pay it forward contest this week.. and here is my entry if you want to know entry 4

thanks I'll take it into account !!!!

very interesting and nice work.. keep going .. i found you from the post of pif where you are featured by @pehteem... have a nice day..

Very nicely done and defining the sketchbook and its purpose is wonderful. Keep up the great work.

As you know @pehteem featured you for week 31 of @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest. Please take a look at some of the other postings to see what PIFC is all about.

I thank you, I wish you much success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85