You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketching

in #sketch6 years ago

That's cool! Reminds me of something like MC Escher.
Hey do you think you could come on our discord chat sometime? I want to ask you something. And.. I think others in the community would love to say hi to you. :) Someone or some may even ask for an order if you show up in person and talk to people more. Here's a link to join. And if you don't want to lemme know and I'll send my message in an email instead.
https://discord.gg/6aVnjx

Sort:  

Oh I’d love to talk to you guys! But the link seems to not work ☹️ I am on discord with the same name and number #9221

Did it time out already? Hmm.. Oh well I'll try to add you now and then I can try to send another invite, or just talk with you privately on there.

I just sent a friend request on discord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69