You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skating with the Girls | 6k followers & 10k posts/comments | Steemit Blues | SmartCash!

in #skating7 years ago

@lukestokes Happy New Year! I totally agree with what you mention here about building relationships in the platform is the most important. Its the power of reciprocity. And adding great value also helps build great relationships. Thanks for pointing out this very important thing.

Regarding Smartcash, I bought some and after reading your posts and follow up about it I bought more, not a big stake but enough to be on the same roller coaster as you do. When you mentioned about it it was around 2 cents I think, I read your post months later when it was at 10 cents, then at 8 cents and even at 6 cents. So, its impressive the uptrend it is getting, and yes, the Christmass rewards were there. If it gets to $17 as you say, it will be amazing!

By the way, I wanted to let you know, I have been getting lots of questions from new people on the platform on the 2 first chapters, of the 11 chapter full steemit guide, and I am trying to answer and help with as much as I know. Hope other steemians with much experience also help me answer and enrich the comments with their additions more. I want to help new visitors, new steemit users, minnows to understand as much as possible, the steemit and the steem blockchain.

I wanted to let you know that today I posted Chapter 3 of 11: Understanding Where the Funds from Upvotes come from, Focusing on Steem Power & Reward Pool - This is part 3 of the 11 Chapters (Full Guide) to help new people make their way.
https://steemit.com/steem/@gold84/chapter-3-of-11-understanding-where-the-funds-from-upvotes-come-from-focusing-on-steem-power-and-reward-pool-this-is-part-3-of

Looking forward to your thoughts on this one, and it would be great to get a comment from you on any of the chapters, so you can enlighten all of us with all your experience.

Regards, @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35