Skate or Die!

in #skateboarding7 years ago

I feel skateboarding has keep me young and free my whole life! Since I was 8 years old when I moved to Sedona AZ, and saw a guy skating a banana board on a wooden halfpipe in the back yard of the trailer park and I was hooked! I've had some of the best time of my life with just me and my board in parking lots, garages, ramps, whatever with friends and family, shooting down epic runs through cities, deserts, mountains, and beaches! Thanks skateboarding for all the fun and joy! I'm 40 and I can still 180 flip, heel flip, and grind around here and there! Yip yip yip! #skateboarding #Skating #willojon #willowjontv.

Sort:  

Awesome man! Skater for life!!

-- You didn't quit skateboarding because you got old, you got old because you quit skateboarding.-- Jay Adams

Thanks Nick! Skating is one of the most freeing expressions in life! Awesome quote!

Yes brother!!! I will be 40 in 4 years, I hope I can still do my tricks then too!
Nice words and nice video!
Stay young my friend!! Skateboarding for life!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39