Slow Motion January

in #skateboarding6 years ago

Hi,
My name is Marko and I am a freelance video producer from Croatia.

For my first post I want to share with you an edit I filmed and edited last month.
January tends to be quite cold and snowy, but this year we were blessed with a lot of sunny warm days.

I filmed this edit in 1 hour using Sony A7SII and DJI Ronin M gimbal stabilizer.
Most of the clips are in full HD 100fps, and some are full HD 50fps.

Hope you like my stuff, because I will be posting all of my new work here.

You can also check my Facebook and Instagram accounts for more media,
and soon I will publish my official website.

https://www.facebook.com/StudioJeka
https://www.instagram.com/studio_jeka/

Sort:  

great filming!

Yo marko!
Welcome to steemit bro!! I skate too man! There's a bunch of us trying to bring the skateboard community together on here with edits and whatnot. Check out what @web-gnar 's is doing with the contests and #steemskate stuff!
Keep up the good work brother!
Skateboarding is the best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34