Frontside Tail stall.

in #skateboarding5 years ago

Good day to all Steemit users. This is my first entry to this blog and my first blog ever. I have little to no experience about blogging so I'd keep my first post short.

I am from The Philippines, and I am working in the United Arab emirates for five years now and I want a platform to share my experiences here, mostly skateboarding (skatespots, culture, and tricks). Unfortunately I don't have a big crew because I only skate once and sometime twice week (Schedule issues). I'll discuss in my future post how started skateboarding because it is a long story that goes back in year 2005.

Here is a Photo of me doing a frontside tail stall in a ledge spot near Corniche Road, Abu Dhabi. Videos will definitely be posted soon.

Photo Captured With GoPro Hero 4
Edited in Snapseed App

VPAAE1496.JPG

Hope to Connect with fellow Skateboarders and more people here in Steemit.

Cheers,
Mark

Sort:  

Welcome bro.
We are a bunch of skaters in here and I am sure you are gonna love it.
If you want to connect with more skaters, check out @steemskate bro.
It's the official skate page of Steem.
There are also skate contests for prizes so you better have your eyes open.💪💪
Welcome again bro and don't forget to tag #steemskate under your skate posts so all skaters can watch them.
Cheers.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you. already followed @steemskate. Still new to everything here, hopefully I can keep up with everything that's going on. thanks again.

Welcome bro.
This post was just resteemed by @steemskate.
Please use the #steemskate tag for every sakte related content so you can get a free upvote and resteem from us and support the #steemskate community.
There is also a skate contest going on these days.Check out this link if you want to learn more :

Welcome! I’m stoked to see more skaters, particularly from other parts of the world!

I was always terrible at tail stuff. I couldn’t consistently get frontside tailslides and I think I’ve only been able to do kinda get a backside tail once but it was a scary trick, would always shoot out on me. Looking forward to seeing your trucks!

This is a pretty rad platform to be on, if you have a mobile phone I would suggest using the Partiko app for accessing Steem. It’s by far the easiest and most user friendly way to start and get more experience. You can use my referral link below and get points for signing up. Here’s my invite link: https://partiko.app/referral/cmplxty, you will get 3000 Partiko Points for sign up bonus, and you can exchange them into Steem token! You can get points by doing things like posting, commenting and such and exchange those points for upvotes from Partiko. If you plan on staying on the platform, I will enroll you in an awesome program called Steem Basic Income, where you get upvotes from being sponsored and it gets you more tokens which is always a great thing.

If you have questions about this place don’t hesitate to ask, just tag me by typing @cmplxty and it will notify me that someone mentioned me.

Congratulations @mark0318! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31