Skateboarding. El que persevera alcanza, rendirse no es opción. ( The one who perseveres reaches, surrendering is not an option.)

in #skateboarding7 years ago


Tras varios días de intentos y caídas para hacer este truco llamado Flip Fs Board, por fin logre entender los errores que tenia y pude corregirlos hasta lograr hacerlo. Entendí que debía dejar que mi cuerpo fluyera con la patineta y lo demás vendría solo, cualquier pregunta o duda estaré dispuesto a responderla para ayudarte a hacerlo, es fácil siempre y cuando tengas estos 2 trucos para combinar:

-BacksideFlip
-FrontsideBoardSlide

   _____________________________________________________________________________________________________

After several days of attempts and falls to do this trick called Flip Fs Board, I finally managed to understand the errors I had and I could correct them until I managed to do it. I understood that I should let my body flow with the skateboard and the rest would come alone, any question or doubt I will be willing to answer it to help you do it, it is easy as long as you have these 2 tricks to combine:

-BacksideFlip
-FrontsideBoardSlide


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60